book cover of The Lost Books Collection

The Lost Books Collection

Chosen / Infidel / Renegade / Chaos / Lunatic / Elyon
(A book in the Books of History Chronicles: Lost series)
An omnibus of novels by

Enjoy Ted Dekker's bestselling Lost Books now available in one volume.


Four heroic young Forest Guards will be chosen . . . and then stretched to their limits.


One of the chosen faces a staggering choice: How can he save those he loves without betraying his own people?


Nothing could have prepared them for the showdown that one of their own is luring them into.


Trapped in a new world, they must find the last book before the Dark One can in this epic battle that crosses worlds, tests allegiances, and plays for keeps.


Not all is as it seems and the chosen ones are questioning their very sanity. For the only way to win may be to lose.


Assumed identies, a magic amulet, the fearsome Shataiki bats, and a troubling alliance with the Dark Priest all converge against the three remaining chosen.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Ted Dekker's The Lost Books Collection

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Lost Books Collection: Chosen, Infidel, Renegade, Chaos, Lunatic, and Elyon
Author(s): Ted Dekker
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA