New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Horrible Histories 10 Book Box Set

Horrible Histories 10 Book Box Set

(A book in the Horrible Histories series)
An omnibus of novels by

From the Rotten Romans to the Terrible Tudors and the Gorgeous Georgians, Horrible Histories 10 Beastly Books is oozing with dreadful jokes, awful anecdotes and frightening facts that are sure to both delight and disgust young readers aged 7 and above. A treat for fans of the BAFTA award-winning Horrible Histories TV show, this ten-book collection of Horrible Histories titles is delightfully dreadful and hilariously illustrated, and will keep kids who love their history a little bit gory entertained for hours and hours. Beautifully presented in a stylish slipcase, this must-have collection will take pride of place on the bookshelf of every eager young reader! This paperback book set measures: 19.7 x 13 x 9.5cm.

Genre: Children's Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Terry Deary's Horrible Histories 10 Book Box Set

Paperback Editions

June 2016 : UK Paperback

Title: Horrible Histories 10 Book Box Set
Author(s): Terry Deary
ISBN: 1-4071-7311-1 / 978-1-4071-7311-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Scholastic Promotional
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA