book cover of The Gaian Expedient
Added by 2 of our members

The Gaian Expedient

(The second book in the Erthring Cycle series)
A novel by

Second book in the Erthring cycle, which also includes "The Memoirs of Alcheringia" (1984) and "The Master of Norriya" (1986). Wayland Drew (1932 - 1998) was a Canadian writer known for his environmental themes; his first novel, "The Wabeno Feast" (1973) is widely praised. Drew also wrote a number of movie novelizations, including "Corvette Summer" and "Dragonslayer."

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Wayland Drew's The Gaian Expedient

Paperback Editions

May 1985 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Gaian Expedient (The Erthring Cycle, Book 2)
Author(s): Wayland Drew
ISBN: 0-345-30888-3 / 978-0-345-30888-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ballantine Del Rey
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU