New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Stay of Execution

(The first book in the Lawyer series)
A Novella by

In the Old West, J.D. Miller had been an attorney at law. A respected and successful one. Until the horrific, soul-scarring day when he returned home to find his entire family slaughtered - the charred remains scarcely recognizable in the smoldering ruins of what had once been their house. Like a phoenix rising out of the ashes, The Lawyer - a killing machine - was born, and he's leaving a blood-splattered revenge trail as he searches out those who murdered his family.

STAY OF EXECUTION is the first novella in a thrilling new hard-boiledWestern series by bestselling Amazon author Wayne D. Dundee (Manhunter's Mountain, The Empty Badge) and BEAT to a PULP books. Based on characters created by Edward A. Grainger, author of the Cash Laramie and Gideon Miles adventures.

Similar Books by other authors...

Last Hope
(Gideon Johann Western, book 3)

Duane Boehm

Spirit Valley
(Ben Blue, book 7)

Lou Bradshaw

Glory Dust
(Chaney Brothers Western, book 1)

Robert Vaughan

(Shad Cain, book 3)

Lou Bradshaw
Used availability for Wayne D Dundee's Stay of Execution

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Lawyer: Stay of Execution (Volume 1)
Author(s): Wayne D Dundee
ISBN: 0-9905916-8-9 / 978-0-9905916-8-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: BEAT to a PULP
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Lawyer: Stay of Execution
Author(s): Wayne D Dundee
Publisher: BEAT to a PULP
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for