book cover of Wolf Landing

Wolf Landing

(The third book in the Alpha Underground series)
A novel by

An alpha's greatest challenge lies within.

Half-shifter Fen Young enjoys the perfect life --- an adoring mate, a supportive pack, and acres of wildland to roam across. But can she keep it?

Her reality shatters when Fen's inner beast rebels and threatens werewolves and humans alike. A sheep is killed, a child is terrified, and a serial killer stalks unnoticed through the night.

Throw in a slew of unruly alphas and the new leader is faced with her greatest challenge yet. Will a council of her peers decide that Fen has what it takes or will she lose it all as she puts her status as alpha on the line?

The Alpha Underground trilogy begins with Half Wolf, continues with Lone Wolf Dawn, and concludes with Wolf Landing.

Similar books by other authors

Bayou Born
(Foundling, book 1)
Hailey Edwards
Demon's Dance
(Lizzie Grace, book 4)
Keri Arthur
Magic Sight
(Supernatural Bounty Hunter, book 2)
Lucía Ashta and Leia Stone
(Crossbreed, book 6)
Dannika Dark

Used availability for Aimee Easterling's Wolf Landing

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Wolf Landing (Alpha Underground) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Aimee Easterling
ISBN: 1-5407-9561-6 / 978-1-5407-9561-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Wolf Landing (Alpha Underground Book 3)
Author(s): Aimee Easterling
Publisher: Wetknee Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU