New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Afterblight Chronicles Omnibus: America

(A book in the Afterblight Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Blight arose from nowhere. It swept across the bickering nations like The End of Times and spared only those with a single fortuitous blood type. Hot headed religion and territorial savagery rule the cities now. Somewhere amidst the chaos, however, there are groups of people fighting to survive. Heroes determined to create a better world. But can these warriors of the apocalypse hope to rediscover the humanity lost long ago in the blood and filth and horror of The Cull.

The Afterblight Chronicles Omnibus Vol 1 features three action-packed novels set in dangerous broken world rules by crazed gangs and strange cults.

The Culled - Simon Spurrier

Kill or Cure - Rebecca Levene

Death Got No Mercy - Al Ewing

Genre: Horror
Similar Books by other authors...

School's Out Forever
(Afterblight Chronicles, book 12)

Scott Andrews

Hooded Man
(Afterblight Chronicles)

Paul Kane

Journal of the Plague Year
(Afterblight Chronicles)

Malcolm Cross, CB Harvey and Adrian Tchaikovsky
Dawn Over Doomsday
(Afterblight Chronicles, book 4)

Jaspre Bark
Used availability for Al Ewing's The Afterblight Chronicles Omnibus: America

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 2011 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Afterblight Chronicles Omnibus: America
Author(s): Simon Spurrier, Al Ewing, Rebecca Levene
ISBN: 1-907992-13-8 / 978-1-907992-13-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Rebellion
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2011 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Afterblight Chronicles: America
Author(s): Simon Spurrier, Rebecca Levene, Al Ewing
ISBN: 1-907992-14-6 / 978-1-907992-14-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Abaddon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Afterblight: America (The Afterblight Chronicles)
Author(s): Simon Spurrier, Rebecca Levene, Al Ewing
Publisher: Solaris
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for