book cover of Fallen For Shame

Fallen For Shame

(The third book in the Glacial Blood series)
A novel by

Teagan Holland left her old pack under a cloud of prejudice. Her breed, an Asiatic wild dog, considered nothing but vermin. As the Glacial Blood Pack are about to find out, she is one the kindest people they will ever meet. The accident prone dog also has a strength within her that will be needed to help stave off the now homeless Nuka Lincoln's attempts at revenge. Will she regret taking this job? Tyler Quinn has been a fighter for the pack since he was eighteen. He is mysterious, and nobody knows that much about why he joined them. All they do know is that he is a fantastic cook and a bit of a computer geek. Behind the man he portrays is a secret that threatens to send him on a path that he thought he had left behind. Will the white powder be his downfall? Fallen for Shame is the third book in the highly recommended Glacial Blood Series by author, Anna Edwards. It is set in a paranormal world full of drama, suspense, and great love affairs. Plus, it features a secret that must never be told for fear of the consequences. A family isn't always blood. It's the people who accept you for who you are.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Anna Edwards's Fallen For Shame

Paperback Editions

January 2018 : Paperback

Title: Fallen For Shame (The Glacial Blood) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Anna Edwards, Tracey Damron
ISBN: 1-981662-10-3 / 978-1-981662-10-4
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fallen For Shame (The Glacial Blood Book 3)
Author(s): Anna Edwards
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU