Anna Edwards

Anna Edwards is a British Author that has a love of travelling and developing plot lines for stories. She has spent that last two years learning the skills of writing after being an accountant since the age of 21. As well as Roleplaying on twitter, she can also be found writing poetry on Twitter Her debut novel, Surrendered Control was released in November 2016 and has received fantastic feedback on the drama of story. Since then she has released four other books in ‘The Control Series’. The Touch of Snow is the first book in a seven (at the moment) paranormal romance series. Anna only recently discovered paranormal romance but instantly fell in love with it. Brayden and Selene’s story came to her in a dream. In her writing she loves to combine her love for romantic and erotic novels with her passion for travel to give an international feel to her novels. Death Valley is somewhere she visited in 2008 after a tragic personal event. It was part of a tour of the west coast of America that she loved a great deal. The highlight of the trip was a helicopter ride over the Grand Canyon. Anna Edwards likes her hero’s hot and hunky with a dirty mouth. Her heroines demur but spunky and her books in a kick arse series.

Genres: Romance, Paranormal Romance, Romantic Suspense
   Because He's Perfect (2019) (with Anna Blakely, Elle Boon, Danielle Dickson, Jo-Anne Joseph, Claire Marta, Alice La Roux and Ally Vance)
   The Dark Kingdom (2020) (with Raven Amor, Sean Azinsalt, Samantha Fontien, Karen Frances, Gemini Jensen, Isabel Lucero, Taylor Porter, Brooke Summers and Krissy V)
   The Elites (2021) (with Julia Bright, April Canavan, Casey Hagen, Addison Jane, Sonya Jesus, Elizabeth Knox, E C Land, Lynn Leslie and K E Osborn)
   Just Breathe (2018) (with Jennifer Bene, Natalie Bennett, Michelle Brown, Ashleigh Giannoccaro, K S Marshall, Yolanda Olson, Dani RenAA and Ally Vance)
   The Dark Sovereignty (2019)
   Men of Valor (2020) (with India R Adams, N M Catalano, Cole Denton, Dee Garcia, Asleigh Giannoccaro, Holly J Gill, Yolanda Olson, Dani René and Catherine Wiltcher)
   The Institute (2020) (with India R Adams, Jennifer Bene, Sian Claven, Dani René and Murphy Wallace)
   E.V.I.E. (2020) (with Lily Archer, Elle Christensen, Lexi C Foss, Amelia Hutchins, Ariel Marie, Claire Marta, Sandra R Neeley and K Webster)
   Slay Belles & Mayhem (2020) (with India R Adams, Abby Gale, Brianna Hale, Lylah James, Claire Marta, Dani René and Murphy Wallace)