book cover of Shattered Fears

Shattered Fears

(The fourth book in the Glacial Blood series)
A novel by

The fourth instalment in the internationally bestselling series Glacial Blood from Amazon Bestselling Author Anna Edwards...

Isobel Ross has led a sheltered life, because her father is a Senator for Montana, and she has to act a certain way. She's known love only to have her heart shattered when the man she gave her virginity to disappeared. Chance brings them back together. Can she find it in her heart to forgive him?

Zain Thornton is the honey-loving bear of the Glacial Blood pack. Is his obsession a mask for the guilt and fear he hides? He's a shifter. The woman he loves can never be with one of them. It's too risky for all their futures. Can he find a way to live the life he wants when everything around his falls apart?

Set in a paranormal world full of drama, suspense, and great love affairs, Shattered Fears features a secret that must never be told for fear of the consequences.

A family isn't always blood. It's the people who accept you for who you are.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Anna Edwards's Shattered Fears

Paperback Editions

July 2018 : Paperback

Title: Shattered Fears: 4 (Glacial Blood)
Author(s): Anna Edwards
ISBN: 1-982914-08-4 / 978-1-982914-08-0
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shattered Fears (The Glacial Blood Book 4)
Author(s): Anna Edwards
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA