book cover of Stolen Choices

Stolen Choices

(The sixth book in the Glacial Blood series)
A novel by

Katia Morgan is the mysterious tigress of the Glacial Blood pack. She's a skilled fighter when needed but hides away when not. Only Kas, the pack's alpha, knows the true pain behind her silent demeanor. Can her kidnapper, Jackson, teach her to trust him and give her the spirit to emerge from the shadows of her suffering?

Jackson Gates, a black panther shifter, was found weak and alone by Nuka Lincoln when still a cub. Under the evil polar bear's authority, Jackson was trained to be a skilled solider with a hatred for mortals. It's the path he's followed willingly ever since, but when he is ordered to hand Katia over to a human, the consequences may just break him. Can Katia teach him that not all humans are bad, and make him see he could be fighting for the wrong side?

Can their love survive the paths their respective packs take?

Welcome to the bestselling Glacial Blood series, a world of shifters and witches, magic and mayhem, unforgivable lies, and unbreakable love. A world where family is born not only through blood, but a bond. With plenty of threats to come - and a secret that remains untold.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Anna Edwards's Stolen Choices

Paperback Editions

December 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Stolen Choices (Glacial Blood)
Author(s): Anna Edwards
ISBN: 1-69116-906-4 / 978-1-69116-906-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Stolen Choices (The Glacial Blood Book 6)
Author(s): Anna Edwards
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU