book cover of Heal Me

Heal Me

(The second book in the Coopers Creek series)
A novel by

From USA Today bestselling author, Bronwen Evans's flirty new contemporary romance series, the second Coopers Creek romance...

After her fiance dies, Kate Donoghue has picked up the broken pieces of her heart and moved on. She's sworn off men and is building a new life in Coopers Creek, Colorado as the local vet and senior member of the mountain rescue team. So why now is she suddenly distracted by the seriously sexy investment banker come cowboy, Ric Standford? The man screams big city playboy but what can it hurt to indulge? Kate swears she won't fall for Ric... but the heat between them is scorching.

Investment Banker Ric Stanford is enjoying his new life in the New York office. He's finally putting distance between his hometown memories of Lizzie and her reckless death. So he's more than pissed when on a trip home to Coopers Creek he breaks his leg and is stuck there for the foreseeable future. That is, until sexy vet, Kate Donoghue, arrives to attend to his sister's dog and suddenly a month in Coopers Creek looks totally irresistible.

Coopers Creek holds painful memories for Ric and Kate. Can they heal from their pasts; can the town hold a beautiful new future for them both?

Don't miss Tyler and Emily's electrifying happily ever after in the first Coopers Creek romance - Love Me.

"If you are a lover of romance ... [Bronwen] Evans's novels are the way to go. She constantly reminds us what passion is all about, and because she is so on point with her lively characters, you just can't go wrong." - RT Book Reviews

Used availability for Bronwen Evans's Heal Me

Paperback Editions

February 2017 : Paperback

Title: Heal Me (Coopers Creek) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Bronwen Evans
ISBN: 1-5429-9330-X / 978-1-5429-9330-2
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Heal Me (Coopers Creek Book 2)
Author(s): Bronwen Evans
Publisher: NYLA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU