New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

A Taste of Seduction

(The fifth book in the Disgraced Lords series)
A novel by

The flames of desire fuel a torrid reunion as bestselling author Bronwen Evans returns with another captivating novel of the Disgraced Lords. See why Jen McLaughlin raves, "Bronwen's historical romances always make the top of my reading list!"

Lady Evangeline Stuart chose to wed a tyrant with a title, or so society believes. That was five years ago - five long years that she could have spent with her first and only love: Lord Hadley Fullerton, the second son of the Duke of Claymore. Now Evangeline is a widow, and her soul cries out for Hadley. But when they see each other at last, everything has changed. The passion in his eyes has been corrupted by betrayal. Somehow Evangeline must regain Hadley's trust - without revealing the secret that would spoil the seduction.

Hadley is determined not to be distracted by Evangeline. He and the other Libertine Scholars are in pursuit of an enemy who has been striking at them from the shadows, and Evangeline's mere presence could be dangerous. But with one smile, one touch, one taste of Evangeline's lips, Hadley's resolve is overpowered by far more pleasant memories. As the two enter into a discreet affair, Hadley vows to give her his body, never his heart. That, she will have to earn.

Praise for A Taste of Seduction

"Balanced by the constant undercurrent of attraction and mystery . . . [the] fifth Disgraced Lords Regency romance reunites two lovers who were separated by misunderstandings and time." - Publishers Weekly

"A thrilling read that engages you from the very first moment. Mystery and intrigue mixed into a heart-warming love story that holds you to the very end." - Pamela Labud, author of A Most Delicate Pursuit

"A Taste of Seduction is absolutely delicious, with excitement, emotion, and heat. It's a love story that will make you sigh with satisfaction." - USA Today bestselling author Darcy Burke

"A Taste of Seduction is a riveting, adventurous story of suspense and passion that will leave readers begging for more from the talented Bronwen Evans!" - Award-winning author Vanessa Kelly

"Suspenseful and romantic, Bronwen Evans's Disgraced Lords series continues to entice readers with a wonderful reunion story." - Sharon Cullen, author of the Highland Pride series

"Bronwen Evans never fails to deliver. Don't miss this sensual and suspenseful tale of second chances." - Ashlyn Macnamara, author of Destined for a King

"I couldn't put this book down. Evangeline and Hadley may be my favorite Bronwen Evans couple yet!" - Lavinia Kent, author of Angel in Scarlet

"Evangeline and Hadley's story is a beautiful romance." - All About Romance

"Who doesn't love a good second-chance romance? And book five in Bronwen Evans's Disgraced Lords Regency romance series, A Taste of Seduction, offers exactly what you're looking for when you pick up an exes-to-lovers story." - Will Read for Feels

"Fans of the series and author will not be disappointed at all." - Reviews by Ruckie

"A wonderful riveting read which I would highly recommend for all historical romance lovers." - Historical Romance Reviews

Includes an excerpt from the next Disgraced Lords title.

Genre: Historical Romance
Similar Books by other authors...

The Importance of Being Scandalous
(Tale of Two Sisters, book 1)

Kimberly Bell

Beguiled by a Baron
(Heart of a Duke, book 14)

Christi Caldwell

The Duke of Danger
(Untouchables, book 6)

Darcy Burke

A Diamond for a Duke
(Seductive Scoundrels, book 1)

Collette Cameron
Used availability for Bronwen Evans's A Taste of Seduction

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: A Taste of Seduction: A Disgraced Lords Novel (The Disgraced Lords Book 5)
Author(s): Bronwen Evans
Publisher: Loveswept
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for