book cover of Want Me

Want Me

(The third book in the Coopers Creek series)
A novel by

From USA Today bestselling author, Bronwen Evans's flirty new contemporary romance series, the third Coopers Creek romance...
Anna Spencer is over men. Besides, constantly running from a, crazy, abusive ex makes having a meaningful romance impossible - even if it's with a good guy. So why did fate send her handsomely sexy, quirky millionaire Chase McIntyre as a client? He might be a playboy, but his eccentric behavior and huge heart show Anna that there's more to him than meets the eye. Against her better judgment, she begins to give him her heart.
Marketing genius and proud tree-hugger, Chase McIntyre lives for fun, but he's dead serious about protecting his heart. Left sterile by a childhood disease, Chase knows that he'll never have what he wants most - a family. He learned the hard way that shooting blanks is a deal-breaker for most women. He'll never risk his heart again - that is until beautiful, wounded Anna enters his life. Chase begins earning Anna's trust and falling for her - until she breaks his heart with two little words - 'I'm pregnant'.

Similar books by other authors

The Duke of Kisses
(Untouchables, book 11)
Darcy Burke

Used availability for Bronwen Evans's Want Me

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Want Me (Coopers Creek Book 3)
Author(s): Bronwen Evans
Publisher: NYLA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU