book cover of Misty Hollow Massacre
Added by 1 member

Misty Hollow Massacre

(The first book in the Discovery Bay series)
A novel by

Working as a team
Can they stop a killer targeting their hometown?

Child psychologist Hannah Maddox’s father once helped send the man she loved to prison. Now Jed Swain is free and back on Dead Falls Island to clear his name. Until his accuser is murdered and Jed again becomes the prime suspect. Hannah knows Jed is innocent, and before long, so do the locals. But when another single mother is found dead, Hannah must convince Jed to trust her before a killer turns their focus on them.

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in the Discovery Bay series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1:
Misty Hollow Massacre
Book 2:
Point of Disappearance

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Carol Ericson's Misty Hollow Massacre

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors