book cover of What Lies Below
Added by 1 member

What Lies Below

(The fourth book in the Discovery Bay series)
A novel by

His search for a buried secret…

May have stirred up trouble.

Heath Bradford never expressed his attraction to loner Willow Sands back in high school. Now that he’s returned to Dead Falls, supposedly to broker a land deal, Willow views him as the enemy. Fiercely protective of the island’s ecosystem, she’s an obstacle to his development project. But Heath’s true purpose for returning is to solve a mystery that’s haunted him for years. Then Willow’s neighbor is killed, and she becomes the target of a series of attacks. And protecting the woman he still yearns for becomes his only purpose.

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in the Discovery Bay series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1:
Misty Hollow Massacre
Book 2:
Point of Disappearance
Book 3:
Captured at the Cove
Book 4:
What Lies Below

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors