New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Breadwinner Collection

The Breadwinner Collection

(A book in the Breadwinner series)
An omnibus of novels by

Features a collection of three story books - 'The Breadwinner', 'Parvana's Journey' and 'Mud City'. They tell the stories of children whose lives are unimaginable to most of us. With the sounds, smells and suffering of Afghanistan and the refugee camps of Pakistan, they are the stories of ordinary children with extraordinary courage.

Genre: Young Adult Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

(Skellig, book 1)
David Almond
Quidditch Through the Ages
(Hogwarts Library)
J K Rowling and Kennilworthy Whisp

Used availability for Deborah Ellis's The Breadwinner Collection

Paperback Editions

June 2006 : UK Paperback

Title: The Breadwinner Collection
Author(s): Deborah Ellis
ISBN: 0-19-272602-1 / 978-0-19-272602-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: OUP Oxford
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK