book cover of Fallen Kingdom

Fallen Kingdom

(The fourth book in the Shadows & Starlight series)
A novel by

The council is dead. Bellaton has fallen.

Reeling from the coronation and its deadly aftermath, Ana has little time to recover. She is now the sole surviving member of the council and the number one suspect. Bellaton has never been more dangerous.

As the Seven families vie to fill their vacant council seats, rebel forces stir in the capital streets... and below them. Is peace still possible? How far will Ana go to save herself, her friends, and the world she's grown to love?


FALLEN KINGDOM is the fourth book in the Shadows & Starlight series. If you loved the dystopian world of Hunger Games and the royal, sci-fi twist of Cinder, this series is for you!

Book 1: Seven Crowns
Book 2: The Botanist's Game
Book 3: Rule of Shadows
Book 4: Fallen Kingdom

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for E V Everest's Fallen Kingdom

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors