New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Worth Everything

Worth Everything

(A book in the Worth It series)
A novel by

Can two lost souls find their way to love?

Worth It, Book 4

Anastasia Renaldi's life is a complete lie. Disinherited from the family fashion-accessory business and informed she's the illegitimate daughter of the famous - and long-dead - Michael Worth of Worth Luxury, she has no one to turn to. No real family, no job, no identity to claim. Lost and confused, she turns to the one man who can help her obtain what is rightfully hers.

Attorney Gavin Westmore is hired to discover the truth. Does Stasia Renaldi have a stake to claim in the Worth empire? From the moment he meets her, Gavin knows what sort of woman Stasia is. Calculating, devious - she won't let anything or anyone get in the way of her pursuit of a fortune. As long as he can collect his generous fee, he's fine with it.

But Gavin soon discovers his perception of Stasia is wrong. She truly is confused, a sweet, ambitious woman who wants what rightfully belongs to her. Soon they're spending lots of time together - and it goes beyond the attorney/client type meetings. The only question is, after untangling the web of lies to get to the truth, whether there will be any room left for love.

Warning: A secret Worth sister? Yes, indeed. Not only will you catch a glimpse of all those delicious Worth brothers one last time, you'll get to know their sweet, feisty sister - and the man who'll tame her. All in the name of love.

Genre: Romance    

Similar Books by other authors...

Untamed Devotion
(Barrington Billionaires, book 5)
Danielle Stewart
A Final Deal
(Billionaires' Brides of Convenience, book 8)
Nadia S Lee
No Ordinary Love
(Sweetbriar Cove, book 5)
Melody Grace

Used availability for Karen Erickson's Worth Everything

Paperback Editions

February 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Worth Everything (Worth It)
Author(s): Karen Erickson
ISBN: 1-61921-686-8 / 978-1-61921-686-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Samhain Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Worth Everything (Worth It Book 4)
Author(s): Karen Erickson
Publisher: EM Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA