book cover of Strong Enough
Added by 3 of our members

Strong Enough

(The fourth book in the Meet Me in Montana series)
A novel by

The fourth and final novel in New York Times bestselling author Kelly Elliott’s Meet Me in Montana series fires up the passion in a story about forgiveness and finding your soul mate.

Dirk Littlewood had the world at his feet and a life he claimed to love. He was a world-champion bull rider with plenty of women to keep his nights busy and make his inner loneliness nothing but a delusion.

Dirk’s life was exactly how he wanted it.

Until it wasn’t.

The moment Merit Eden showed back up in Hamilton, Montana, everything was turned upside down. Life changed immediately and then tragedy struck.

Merit was the only woman who could bring Dirk to his knees—and the only woman who could heal his broken past. If only he’d let her in, they could heal each other in the process.

The only thing left for Dirk to do was figure out how to not only forgive himself, but accept forgiveness from the only woman he had ever truly loved…if only he was strong enough to withstand the heartbreak.

Strong Enough is a stand alone novel in the Meet Me in Montana series, but for a better reading experience the order is as follows:

1. Never Enough
2. Always Enough
3. Good Enough
4. Strong Enough

Suggested Reading Order -
1. Never Enough
2. Always Enough
3. Good Enough
4. Strong Enough

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Snowed in with the Firefighter
(Shadow Creek Montana, book 7)
Victoria James

Kindle Editions

February 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Strong Enough
Author(s): Kelly Elliott
Publisher: K. Elliott Enterprises, INC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU