book cover of The Lost Bones
Added by 11 of our members

The Lost Bones

(The eighth book in the Widow's Island series)
A Novella by


Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Buried Bones
(Widow's Island, book 7)
Melinda Leigh
Promises in the Dark
(Detectives Kane and Alton, book 10)
D K Hood
Breathe Your Last
(Detective Josie Quinn, book 10)
Lisa Regan

Kindle Editions

October 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Lost Bones (Widow's Island Novella Book 8)
Author(s): Kendra Elliot
Publisher: Montlake
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU