book cover of The Ann Lindell Mysteries: Books 1-3
Added by 1 of our members

The Ann Lindell Mysteries: Books 1-3

(A book in the Ann Lindell series)
An omnibus of novels by

International sensation Kjell Eriksson has dazzled American audiences with his stunning thrillers starring Inspector Ann Lindell. The Princess of Burundi, the first book in the series, won the Swedish Crime Academy Award for Best Crime Novel.

Here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are the first three books in the critically acclaimed Ann Lindell series:

The Princess of Burundi
When a jogger finds a dead body in the snow, the members of Sweden's Uppsala police force uncover a victim with an unsettling history. Despite being on maternity leave, Inspector Ann Lindell is determined to find the murderer. The cruel cat-and-mouse game that follows leads Ann to a deadly confrontation with a treacherous killer.

The Cruel Stars of the Night
A local professor is missing. When the corpses of two elderly men turn up, neither of the dead men is the missing academic. Unexpectedly, the police get help from one of the professor's colleagues, who believes there is an astonishing link between the murders and the disappearance of the professor.

The Demon of Dakar
Ann Lindell and her motley crew of colleagues are faced with a most baffling murder case in which all clues lead straight back to a popular local restaurant named Dakar. The owner, Slobodan Andersson, has some shady connections in his past, and his partner's reputation is equally murky. If Ann is to prevent a bloodbath at Restaurant Dakar, she must match wits with a killer whose motives are seemingly completely obscure.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Kjell Eriksson's The Ann Lindell Mysteries: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Ann Lindell Mysteries, Books 1-3: The Princess of Burundi, The Cruel Stars of the Night, and The Demon of Dakar
Author(s): Kjell Eriksson
Publisher: Minotaur Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA