New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
 
*'Well written and Legally Blonde funny!' Reader review*

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Mean Girls.

Margot Blythe: 20-something, sharp, friendly and totally incapable of letting her college glory days go.

When she returns to her old college as an advisor, she can't wait to be reunited with her sorority sisters. But her homecoming reception isn't exactly what she expected. Tragedy strikes, sending shock waves down sorority row, and Margot is forced to step up.

She's determined to save her fifty frazzled sisters, keep the suspicious (but dangerously cute) police officer at bay and find out the real truth - could a sister have committed such an unimaginable sin as murder?

A sassy, hilariously funny murder mystery where the closest bonds of friendship might just kill you ...

    

Similar Books by other authors...


Used availability for Lindsay Emory's Mean Sisters

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Mean Sisters: A sassy, hilariously funny murder mystery
Author(s): Lindsay Emory
Publisher: Maze
Availability: Amazon UK