book cover of Rocky Mountain Men

Rocky Mountain Men

A collection of stories by

A trio of romantic novels set against the rugged backdrop of the Rocky Mountains includes Code of Silence by Linda Randall Wisdom, Lynn Erickson's Silver Lady, and Touch the Sky by Debbi Bedford. Reprint.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Lynn Erickson's Rocky Mountain Men

Paperback Editions

July 1997 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Rocky Mountain Men
Author(s): Linda Randall Wisdom, Lynn Erickson, Debbi Bedford
ISBN: 0-373-20138-9 / 978-0-373-20138-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU