book cover of Leveling the Field

Leveling the Field

(The fourth book in the Gamers series)
A novel by

Reclusive magazine exec Ethan Talley is furious when his business partner hires a photographer - a gorgeous photographer who insists on speaking her mind, damn it - to take pictures for an upcoming article. No matter how badly he wants the woman... under him, over him, against the nearest wall... he has reasons for not wanting to be on camera anymore, and his scars are only one of them.

It takes approximately two seconds for Lissa Kingsman to recognize Ethan as the popular YouTube gamer who fell off the planet years ago. But this Ethan is different than the charming man she used to watch, and the crush she had on him then is nothing compared to the way she's lusting after the brooding man he is today. If sex is all he can give her, fine. Why not use that bearskin rug in her studio for something other than a prop? But she's determined to put a chink in his armor, no matter how much he resists.

Each book in the Gamers series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Changing His Game
Book #2 Playing For Her Heart
Book #3 Tied to Trouble
Book #4 Leveling The Field

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Megan Erickson's Leveling the Field

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Leveling the Field
Author(s): Megan Erickson
ISBN: 1-68281-176-X / 978-1-68281-176-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Entangled Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Leveling The Field (Gamers Book 4)
Author(s): Megan Erickson
Publisher: Entangled: Brazen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU