book cover of SEALs of Shadow Force Box Set 1 - 3

SEALs of Shadow Force Box Set 1 - 3

(A book in the SEALs of Shadow Force International series)
An omnibus of novels by

Get the first three Shadow Force stories in one set!
**Military Romance bestseller
**Romantic Suspense bestseller
**Mystery/Thrill bestseller


Fatal Truth:
She's his one chance to set the record straight and he's her only chance at survival. When Trace and Savanna's mutual enemy closes in, will secrets, lies, and forbidden passions cost them everything?

Fatal Honor:
Miles is Charlotte's one and only weakness. He's also her only hope. Can he keep her safe as they travel across continents and explore the depth of their feelings for each other? Or will misplaced honor and treasonous loyalties prove fatal for them both?

Fatal Courage:
In twenty-one missions, CIA golden girl Ruby McKellen has failed only once, thanks to Navy SEAL Jaxon Sloan, the man who stole her heart and forced her to choose between him and her partner. To prove her partner's innocence and save her damaged career, Ruby is running an unsanctioned mission - and the only way to get the proof she needs is to go to Jax for help.

Books in the series include:
Fatal Truth - Trace and Savanna
Fatal Honor - Miles and Charlotte
Fatal Love - Cal and Beatrice; Connor and Sabrina
Fatal Courage - Jax and Ruby
Fatal Vision - Colton and Shelby
Fatal Thrill - Jon and Jaya

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Misty Evans's SEALs of Shadow Force Box Set 1 - 3

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: SEALs of Shadow Force Romantic Suspense Series Box Set, Books 1-3
Author(s): Misty Evans
Publisher: Beach Path Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU