book cover of SEALs of Shadow Force Box Set 4 - 6

SEALs of Shadow Force Box Set 4 - 6

(A book in the SEALs of Shadow Force International series)
A novel by

**Continue the adventure with books 4 - 6 in the SEALs of Shadow Force Romantic Suspense Series!

The SEALs of Shadow Force will take you on new missions... and make you risk it all. Meet the men and women that make up the Shadow Force International family!

Under the supervision of Beatrice Reese, the former SEALs, spies, and tech experts risk their lives every day against terrorists, crime lords, and serial killers. Along the way, they fight to protect the ones they love and gain their happily-ever-afters.

This special boxed collection includes the fast paced, action-packed romantic suspense novels, Fatal Love, Fatal Vision, and Fatal Thrill - filled with alpha males, strong heroines, and sizzling romance. This collection will keep you reading late into the night, enthralled from beginning to end!

"... powerful romantic suspense that I'd highly recommend." ~Reader review

"I can't wait for the next adventure." ~Reader review

"... the zing and sizzle heat up the pages... " ~Reader review

""Amazing, amazing, amazing... " ~Reader review

Shadow Force International: A group of former SEALs, abandoned by the United States and labeled as rogue operatives, who now work as a black ops team performing private intelligence, security, and paramilitary missions for those who have nowhere else to turn.

Fatal Love:
Once upon a time, former Navy SEAL Callan Reese risked everything to protect his estranged wife from the enemies who wanted her dead. Now reunited and expecting their first child, Cal's past makes Beatrice a target once again. Can he save her and the baby?

Fatal Vision:
To stop a killer, Colton and Shelby must take the law into their own hands. When reignited passions clash with their investigation, the two discover a mastermind who surpasses their darkest fears. Can Colton keep Shelby alive, or will he put them both in the crossfire and lose her forever?

Fatal Thrill:
When a killer kidnaps her brother, Jaya must turn to Jon for help. The hunt leads them through abandoned castles, haunted graveyards, and a killer's den, but will it lead them home to each other's arms?.

Books in the SEALs of Shadow Force Series:
Fatal Truth - Trace and Savanna
Fatal Honor - Miles and Charlotte
Fatal Courage - Jax and Ruby
Fatal Love - Cal and Beatrice; Connor and Sabrina
Fatal Vision - Colton and Shelby; Connor and Sabrina
Fatal Thrill - Jon and Jaya
Risk - Noah and Jena

Books in the SEALs of Shadow Force Series: Spy Division:
Man Hunt - Ryker and Mia
Man Killer - Mick and Cassandra
Man Down - Aidan and Bree

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

Covert Vengeance
(Valkyrie Vengeance, book 2)
KayLea Cross
Krista Ames, Alyssa Breck, Sharon Coady, Stacy Eaton, Desiree Holt, Suzanne Jenkins, Julie Morgan, Nicole Morgan, Deelylah Mullin and Eva Winers
(SEAL Team Alpha, book 9)
Zoe Dawson
Explosive Vengeance
(Valkyrie Vengeance, book 3)
KayLea Cross

Used availability for Misty Evans's SEALs of Shadow Force Box Set 4 - 6

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: SEALs of Shadow Force Series Box Set 4 - 6 (SEALs of Shadow Force Romantic Suspense Series)
Author(s): Misty Evans
Publisher: Beach Path Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU