New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>
book cover of 

Witches Anonymous

Witches Anonymous

(2009)
(The first book in the Witches Anonymous series)
A Novella by

 
For fans of Charmed and Supernatural... the first book in the popular Witches Anonymous Series, rereleased with fresh editing, a new cover, and BONUS prequel, The Devil & Venus di Milo! Magic, spells, chocolate and the devil will welcome you to temptation!

In a room full of witches, you'd think I wouldn't stand out. You'd be wrong.

My name is Amy Atwood and I'm a witch. Not one of those goodie-two-shoes Wiccans. No, I'm a Satan-worshipping, Devil-made-me-do-it witch.

However, after catching Lucifer performing a particularly wicked hex act with Emilia, my sister - a tried and true Wiccan - I turned my back on the Devil. I didn't exactly expect him to be faithful, but bewitching it with my sister? High ick factor.

So, I swore an oath. No more casting spells to entertain him. No more curses to carry out his desires, and no more gathering of souls. No more witchery of any kind. Witches Anonymous here I come...

Lucifer, however, isn't about to let me go. Witches Anonymous or not, I'm up to my wicked black hat in trouble of Biblical proportions...

 
Used availability for Misty Evans's Witches Anonymous


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Witches Anonymous: Special Edition with Bonus Prequel! (Witches Anonymous Paranormal Romance Series Book 1)
Author(s): Misty Evans
Publisher: Beach Path Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for