New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Dawn of Camelot

Dawn of Camelot

(The fifth book in the Merlin's Legacy series)
A novel by

Quinn Taylor Evan's "Merlin's Legacy" series has been hailed by readers and critics alike for its dazzling and original evocation of the Arthurian legend. Now, Evan's takes readers back to 514 A.D. for a prequel to the previous tales in the series.


Similar books by other authors

The Bride
(Lairds' Fiancees, book 1)
Julie Garwood
(Nevermore, book 1)
Sherrilyn Kenyon

Used availability for Quinn Taylor Evans's Dawn of Camelot

Hardback Editions

November 1999 : USA Hardback

Title: Dawn of Camelot (MERLIN'S LEGACY, BOOK 4)
Author(s): Quinn Taylor Evans
ISBN: 0-7862-2080-5 / 978-0-7862-2080-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Five Star
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

September 1998 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Merlin's Legacy #05: Dawn Of Camelot
Author(s): Quinn Taylor Evans
ISBN: 0-8217-6028-9 / 978-0-8217-6028-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Zebra
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Merlin's Legacy -- Dawn of Camelot
Author(s): Carla Simpson, Quinn Taylor Evans
Publisher: Carla Simpson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA