book cover of Forbidden Crush

Forbidden Crush

(The eighth book in the Forbidden Fairy Tales series)
A novel by

My dad’s best friend is my new boss.
And now, I’m having his baby…

Working for my father’s best friend gets complicated very quickly.
The childhood crush I had on him has only grown over the years.
And now, I’m not that little girl anymore.
Something Jonah has noticed.
Sparks between us build fast into an inferno.
Neither of us can deny the attraction, and falling into his bed is a dream come true.
But when I find out I’m pregnant, my world comes crashing down.
If my father finds out, I’ll lose him and all that I’ve worked so hard for.

Life as a single father since losing my wife three years ago hasn’t been easy.
Especially in the dating department.
But when my best friend’s daughter comes to work for me, I finally feel that spark I thought I never would again.
Kat has grown into a feisty, confident, beautiful woman.
One I can’t resist.
But if her father ever finds out, it will mean disaster for our business and our friendship.
Throw in an unexpected pregnancy and it complicates things even more.
I thought finding love again wasn’t in the cards, and now, it might cost me everything.

Author’s Note: Get ready for a fun, emotional and steamy billionaire romance with a happily ever after and no cheating! Each book in this series is a standalone and can be read in any order.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for R S Elliot's Forbidden Crush

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors