book cover of Brand of Betrayal
Added by 1 of our members

Brand of Betrayal

(The sixth book in the Imdalind series)
A Novella by

What's worse than a city under siege?
An irritating father on a power trip.

It's like the punchline to the worst childhood ever.

I may have spent my entire life wishing I could have my father back, but now that he's here he can just head right back to where he came from.

He just won't shut up about broken sights and Drak traditions and things that I can't possibly understand. Mostly because he refused to tell me about them.

Thank god, Ilyan thinks he's as much of a quack as I do. Well maybe not a quack, but he isn't the leader of the Sain fan club. That role belongs to Ryland.


Let's just hope too many more people don't fall for his lies or I am going to pop him just like this zit that Edmund has trapped us in. And yes, it's going to be just as gross.

Fall in love with Joclyn and Ilyan in this brand new novella. Added to the series with the 2018 expansion, you wanted more kissing, more action, and betrayal? You got it!

"If you're looking for a wonderful series to read this is it..there's drama, LOVE, suspense, and lots of mystery and exciting moments." - The Genuine Book Lover

"Fast-Paced, Heart-Pounding, Can't-Stop-Reading Even If You Wanted To." - Mom with a Reading Problem

Get Lost in This Complete Series Today!
Kiss of Fire, Book One
Eyes of Ember, Book Two
Scorched Treachery, Book Three
Soul of Flame, Book Four
Burnt Devotion, Book Five
Brand of Betrayal, Book Six
Dawn of Ash, Book Seven
Crown of Cinders, Book Eight
Ilyan, Book Nine

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Nightworld Academy: Term One
(Nightworld Academy, book 1)
LJ Swallow

Used availability for Rebecca Ethington's Brand of Betrayal

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Brand of Betrayal (Imdalind Series)
Author(s): Rebecca Ethington
ISBN: 1-949725-20-0 / 978-1-949725-20-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Imdalind Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Brand of Betrayal (Imdalind Series Book 6)
Author(s): Rebecca Ethington
Publisher: Imdalind Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU