book cover of The Night Shift
Added by 24 members
 

The Night Shift

(2018)
(The first book in the Sam Pope series)
A novel by

 
 
THE AMAZON #1 BEST SELLER

Join the fight.


Sam Pope was one of the UK’s finest soldiers, serving over a decade as an elite sniper. After a near fatal shooting brings an end to his career, Sam returns home to his family and a potential new career in the Metropolitan Police. When disaster strikes and his bond with his family is broken, Sam takes a job as an archive officer within the Met, hunting down criminals that have beaten the system and delivering his own brand of justice.

When a terrorist attack at the London Marathon shakes the city to its core, Sam decides to open his own line of investigation. Venturing into the world of organised crime and police corruption, Sam soon finds himself as the number one target…and faces a race against time to expose the truth.

Fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, Robert Ludlum and Vince Flynn who are looking for their next action hero, will be thrilled by The Night Shift, the first book in the Amazon No.1 Best Selling Series.

What the readers are saying:


'Every major city in the world needs Sam Pope...All Jack Reacher fans should read this!!'

'Highly recommend to anyone who likes an action packed, thrilling genre.'

'Sam Pope was one of the most bad ass characters that I have read in a while.'

' I enjoyed it so much I started reading it again! The story is full of action, well written and became a video in my mind.'


Grab your copy and join the best selling series. The fight awaits...


Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Robert Enright's The Night Shift


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors