New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Cup of Morning Shadows

The Cup of Morning Shadows

(The second book in the Twelve Treasures series)
A novel by

Settling down to a safe and much quieter life as a librarian, Ruth Marlowe is unable to forget her lost love, elfin lord Rohannan Melior, and discovers a way to return to Elphame, but her journey proves more troublesome than she expects. Original.


Used availability for Rosemary Edghill's The Cup of Morning Shadows

Paperback Editions

December 1995 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Cup of Morning Shadows (Twelve Treasures)
Author(s): Rosemary Edghill
ISBN: 0-88677-671-6 / 978-0-88677-671-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA