New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Key

The Key

(2015)
(The third book in the Engelsfors Trilogy series)
A novel by

 
 
For fans of Buffy and Twilight. The final book in the enthralling Engelsfors trilogy.
After the terrible events in Fire, the Chosen Ones are reduced from seven to six. Will they be strong enough to face the final showdown with terrifying the demons? In The Key questions are answered. Secrets are revealed. Loyalties are tested. Only one thing is certain: Everything will change.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

thumb
This Savage Song
(Monsters of Verity, book 1)
V E Schwab
thumb
The Fate of the Tearling
(Queen of the Tearling, book 3)
Erika Johansen

Used availability for Sara Elfgren's The Key

Hardback Editions

July 2015 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Key: Book III (The Engelsfors Trilogy)
Author(s): Sara B Elfgren, Mats Strandberg
ISBN: 1-4683-0673-1 / 978-1-4683-0673-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: The Overlook Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

August 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Key (The Engelsfors Trilogy)
Author(s): Sara B Elfgren, Mats Strandberg
ISBN: 1-4683-1280-4 / 978-1-4683-1280-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: The Overlook Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Key (Engelsfors Trilogy)
Author(s): Mats Strandberg, Sara B Elfgren
ISBN: 0-09-956857-8 / 978-0-09-956857-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hammer
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

January 2015 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Key (Engelsfors Trilogy Book 3)
Author(s): Mats Strandberg, Sara B Elfgren
Publisher: Cornerstone Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA