book cover of Little Girl Gone
Added by 5 of our members

Little Girl Gone

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
A tense psychological thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat!

Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, B A Paris and C.L. Taylor

Will she ever see her daughter again?

It's every parent's worst nightmare. Alex Granger only turned her back for a moment - but a moment was all it took for her world to be destroyed. Her two-year-old daughter Carol-Anne has vanished into thin air.

Alex's husband Ray is a detective, so he's used to dealing with horrific cases. But nothing could have prepared him for this. Forbidden from aiding the inquiry, he is forced to confront the fact that he might never see his daughter again.

With no suspects, no DNA evidence and no promising leads, the investigation stalls. Then Alex receives a note, telling her exactly what to do if she wants to see her daughter again... And Alex must ask herself, is she really prepared to do anything to save her child?

Readers are loving Little Girl Gone:

'OMG, Little Girl Gone is one hell of a roller coaster ride from beginning to end. It's a gripping thriller that holds the reader in a vice like grip that's so tight you sometimes find yourself struggling to breathe' Goodreads

'Wham, Bam, Wallop what an astounding read this was' Netgalley

'Wow what a stunning book! Drew me in from the first page and kept my interest until it spat me out at the end exhausted and exhilarated from the drama, tension, action and suspense' Goodreads

'Well written, terrifying and everything you want from a psychological thriller' Netgalley

'I am still speechless after reading this book. Talk about putting a reader on the edge of their seat from the very first page. I was hooked from page one' Goodreads

'Little Girl Gone had me totally hooked with a prime all star cast, a magnificent plot, and non stop thrills' Netgalley

'I was hooked in from the first page, frantically turning the pages, totally enthralled by the author's mesmerising storytelling. I honestly didn't want to put this book down' Netgalley

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Turn a Blind Eye
(D.I. Maya Rahman, book 1)
Vicky Newham

Used availability for Stephen Edger's Little Girl Gone

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Little Girl Gone: A gripping crime thriller full of twists and turns
Author(s): Stephen Edger
ISBN: 0-00-832061-6 / 978-0-00-832061-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Little Girl Gone: A gripping crime thriller full of twists and turns
Author(s): Stephen Edger
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU