book cover of Shadow Line

Shadow Line

(2013)
(The third book in the Mark Baines series)
A novel by

 
 

Perfect for fans of Tom Bale, Stephen Leather, and Tom Clancy.


Mark Baines has spent the last year hiding from the group who framed him for murder. But when his routine flight crash-lands in Southampton, he suddenly finds himself on the run again. Nobody could have known he was on board, unless he has been betrayed by someone close to him.

When an office worker opens fire on his colleagues, and a student tries to detonate a suicide vest in a busy shopping centre, Mark suspects the mystery group are trying to execute key witnesses in a high-profile trial?

Forming an uneasy alliance with nemesis DI Jack Vincent, Baines is in a race against time to finally shine a light on the men lurking in the shadows.

Murder, espionage, terrorism and suspense: SHADOW LINE is the explosive follow-up to REDEMPTION. Perfect for fans of Tom Bale, Stephen Leather, and Tom Clancy.

What people are saying about SHADOW LINE:
'Excellent. Really enjoyed this book. There were twists and turns and a few shocks along the way. Reading is a must if you like crime and adventure.'
(Walter Kemp)

'A cracking read and couldn't put it down. The plot kept me in suspense and I could see it making a good TV series.'
(J Brooks)

'Wow! This is a great follow-on story from the trilogy, and well written.'
(Sheenah Edmonds)

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Stephen Edger's Shadow Line

Paperback Editions

July 2013 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Shadow Line
Author(s): Stephen Edger
ISBN: 1-4895-7297-X / 978-1-4895-7297-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

May 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Shadow Line: A gripping conspiracy thriller (Mark Baines Book 3)
Author(s): Stephen Edger
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU