book cover of Til Death Do Us Part
Added by 3 of our members

Til Death Do Us Part

(2019)
A novel by

 
 

The wedding vows are exchanged, then the nightmare begins…

‘A heart-in-the-mouth, tense and incredibly gripping read that kept me awake until the small hours’ Carol Wyer, author of The Birthday

‘Edger tells a lacy, twisting story that keeps you glued to the page’ Simon Kernick, author of Die Alone

It was supposed to be the happiest day of her life…

Alice Tandy has dreamed of her wedding since she was a little girl. The perfect venue, the perfect dress, the perfect groom. It’s all going exactly to plan.

But then her whole world comes tumbling down. Just as she and her new husband Ben are cutting their wedding cake, three policemen storm in and arrest Ben. Alice looks on in horror, unable to comprehend what is happening. Did they say murder?

The next day, Ben is released on bail, but for Alice, the nightmare is only just beginning. And as more details about the murder of Kerry Valentine emerge she starts to realise that everyone around her is keeping secrets. Can she trust anyone? And who really killed Kerry?

Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Kerry Wilkinson and K. L. Slater

What Netgalley reviewers are saying about Till Death Do Us Part:

‘I was immediately hooked and couldn't quit reading!’
‘A fantastic twist at the end that I would never have suspected’
‘I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this book for anyone who loves a good mystery’
‘Well written, tense, chilling, unputdownable’
I could not put this one down
‘A whodunnit par excellence. I LOVED IT!!!!!
‘Highly recommend for your next summer book club read
Gripped me from page one right until the end’
‘This is a perfect beach read because you just don't want to put it down!’
‘Just when you think you have it the plot twists and you’re left guessing right until the last moment
‘This book had so many twists and turns, half the time I didn't know whether I was coming or going.
‘A great story line, brilliant main characters and a real page turner

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Hidden Lake
(Detective Mackenzie Price, book 1)
Ruhi Choudhary
thumb
Turn to Dust
(Detective Kay Hunter, book 9)
Rachel Amphlett
thumb
The Silent Dolls
(Detective Ellie Reeves, book 1)
Rita Herron
thumb
Fatal Turn
(DI Giles Suspense Thriller, book 13)
Anna-Marie Morgan

Used availability for Stephen Edger's Til Death Do Us Part

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Till Death Do Us Part: An unputdownable new psychological crime thriller with a killer twist!
Author(s): Stephen Edger
ISBN: 0-00-832063-2 / 978-0-00-832063-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Till Death Do Us Part: An unputdownable new psychological crime thriller with a killer twist!
Author(s): Stephen Edger
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU