book cover of The Scandalous Brides Collection

The Scandalous Brides Collection

(A book in the Scandalous Brides series)
An omnibus of novels by

Four scandalous brides. Four tantalizing lords, each capable of making his lady's blood boil- and her body burn with desire. Dive into this sexy Historical Regency bundle from New York Times bestselling author Suzanne Enoch.

THE WICKED ONE-Prequel story to A Beginner's Guide to Rakes

A young, desperate widow. An inveterate rogue with a gambler's charm. A chance meeting that leaves them both breathless with desire...

Raven-haired Diane Benchley is left alone in a foreign land with nothing but the clothes on her back and a mountain of her late husband's gambling debts. Before the young beauty can give in to despair, she meets Oliver Warren, the rebellious and disgraced heir to the Marquis of Haybury, her first love. Wickedly flirtatious and powerfully handsome, Oliver is everything Diane's husband was not, and she longs to taste true passion just once. Their clandestine affair is a deliciously sensual education-but will it also be a lesson in love?

All of London is abuzz with the return of the utterly alluring - and completely unconventional - Diane Benchley. When she strikes a daring deal with Oliver Warren, the notoriously sexy and devastatingly devious Marquis of Haybury, it seems to benefit them both, but it might just be the biggest risk she - and Oliver - have ever taken...

Runaway Bride! Disowned by her family after jilting her haughty fiance, Lady Camille Pryce is left with one option: go to work in the notorious Tantalus Club. When her embarrassed and ridiculed fiance sends his cousin, Keating Blackwood, to retrieve her from her improper occupation, the sinfully handsome "Bloody" Blackwood, nixes that plan - and decides to risk everything to be with Camille himself...

When Sophia White, an employee of the Tantalus club and illegitimate daughter of a duke, is invited to spend the holidays at the estate of Adam Baswich, the devilishly handsome Duke of Greaves, she is delighted - and determined to enjoy a few weeks the nights of passion with a man who can never truly be hers. Adam is enchanted by the beautiful, courageous woman sharing his bed - but knows that his aristocratic family would never allow them to marry. Can he defy convention - and convince Sophia to risk it all in the name of true love?

Emily Portsman has been keeping a secret during her time working at the notorious Tantalus Club. Nate Stokes, Earl of Westfall, is a supremely accomplished former spy more at home on London's seedy streets than in any glittery ballroom. When a job leads him to the Tantalus Club and the beautiful Emily they will enter a dance of trust and desire. Emily may not be what she seems, but the only thing Nate knows for certain is that once he gets her in his arms, he will never let go...

Genre: Historical Romance
Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Born to be Wilde
(Wildes of Lindow Castle, book 3)
Eloisa James

Used availability for Suzanne Enoch's The Scandalous Brides Collection

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Scandalous Brides Collection: Includes The Wicked One, A Beginner's Guide to Rakes, Taming an Impossible Rogue, Rules to Catch a Devilish Duke, and ... His Lordship (Scandalous Brides Series)
Author(s): Suzanne Enoch
Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU