New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 



(The second book in the Coyote Jones series)
A novel by

Ace Books, 1971. Paperback original novel. Second "Coyote Jones" novel. The others are: The Communipaths (1970); At the Seventh Level (1972); Star-Anchored, Star-Angered (1979); Yonder Comes the Other End of Time (1986).

Used availability for Suzette Haden Elgin's Furthest

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Search for