book cover of Children of the Star

Children of the Star

(A book in the Children of the Star series)
An omnibus of novels by

An omnibus reprint of the classic trilogy:

This Star Shall Abide (published in the UK as Heritage of the Star)

Beyond the Tomorrow Mountains

The Doors of the Universe

From the early seventies through the early eighties each of the three novels in this trilogy were eagerly awaited from the award-winning author Sylvia Engdahl. Unfortunately long out of print, they are now back for you to read, enjoy, discuss, and treasure. Updated and with a new afterword from the author, this edition of Children of the Star is once again slated to become a required title for everyone's library.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Sylvia Engdahl's Children of the Star

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors