New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of The Complete Alien Omnibus

The Complete Alien Omnibus

(A book in the Alien series)
An omnibus of novels by

An omnibus edition of Alan Dean Foster's "Alien" science-fiction trilogy. While a computer guides their space tug, the crew of seven humans sleep - until scanners pick up a distress call from a remote dead planet. All the technology of the future cannot shield them from the nightmare of today.

Genre: Science Fiction    

Similar Books by other authors...

Alien: Invasion
(Rage War, book 2)
Tim Lebbon

Hardback Editions

July 1996 : USA Hardback

Title: Alien Omnibus
Author(s): Alan Dean Foster
ISBN: 0-446-67132-0 / 978-0-446-67132-3 (USA edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 1993 : UK Hardback

Title: The Complete Alien Omnibus
Author(s): Alan Dean Foster
ISBN: 0-7515-9264-1 / 978-0-7515-9264-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

October 1993 : UK Paperback

Title: The Complete Alien Omnibus: "Alien", "Aliens", "Alien 3"
Author(s): Alan Dean Foster
ISBN: 0-7515-0667-2 / 978-0-7515-0667-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for