New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Lonely Guy\'s Book Of Life

The Lonely Guy's Book Of Life

A non fiction book by

In the tradition of Woody Allen's Without Feathers, Friedman comically depicts the mild and slightly balding contemporary urban Lonely Guy and tracks his footsteps from the gym to the boudoir to the therapy group


Praise for this book

"I love this book!" - Steve Martin

Used availability for Bruce Jay Friedman's The Lonely Guy's Book Of Life

Hardback Editions

1978 : USA Hardback

Title: The Lonely Guy's Book of Life
Author(s): Bruce Jay Friedman
ISBN: 0-07-022432-3 / 978-0-07-022432-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: McGraw-Hill
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

August 2002 : UK Paperback

Title: The Lonely Guy
Author(s): Bruce Jay Friedman
ISBN: 0-09-188666-X / 978-0-09-188666-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ebury Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA