New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Admiral Hornblower

(A book in the Horatio Hornblower series)
An omnibus of novels by

Admiral Hornblower: "Flying Colours"; The "Commodore"; "Lord Hornblower"; "Hornblower In the West Indies" Combines seafaring tales about Horatio Hornblower, namely: "Flying Colours", "The Commodore", "Lord Hornblower" and "Hornblower in the West Indies". Full description

Used availability for C S Forester's Admiral Hornblower

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

November 1966 : UK Hardback
Title: Admiral Hornblower Omnibus: "Flying Colours", "Commodore", "Lord Hornblower" and "Hornblower in the West Indies"
Author(s): C S Forester
ISBN: 0-7181-0019-0 / 978-0-7181-0019-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Michael Joseph Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

May 1990 : UK Paperback
Title: Admiral Hornblower: Flying Colours, The Commodore, Lord Hornblower, Hornblower in the West Indies (A Horatio Hornblower Tale of the Sea)
Author(s): C S Forester
ISBN: 0-14-011940-X / 978-0-14-011940-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for