New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>

The Fox Princess

(Danger Close)
(The second book in the Riz Sabir Mysteries series)
A novel by

Rizwan Sabir returns.

And this time his enemy has a familiar face.

According to confidential reports, elements of the Metropolitan Police have been penetrated by a violent terror group.

With rising tension within the police force, time is quickly running out for Riz.

His task: to identify the target. And neutralise the enemy before they strike.

But before he can begin, there is a desperate mission that must be completed, at all costs. Riz must find his fiancee, dead or alive.

Do the Americans have her body?

Is she in Gitmo or a "Black Site"?

Who or what is the Fox Princess?

Can Riz find his fiancee, bring back his team, and once again take out the terrorist threat?

Bad things are going to happen and the only people who can stop them are Riz and his gang...

'Danger Close' is the explosive second installment of the Riz Sabir series. A roller-coaster contemporary thriller, it packs plenty of punch and is perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Robert Ludlum, and Tom Clancy.

"Absolutely rocks. Every line reeks with the raw authenticity of a writer who knows first-hand what the hell he's talking about." - Tom Cain, bestselling author of the Sam Carver thrillers.

'One of the most realistic depictions of how these operations work in real life. Forget about the "Hollywoodization" that seems to be the mark of most other books- this is the very real deal.' - Mubin Shaikh, counter-terrorism consultant and former covert operative, Canadian Security Services

Charlie Flowers is an author and an adviser on terrorism and extremism.

Hard Kill was originally published as 'The Fox Princess'.

Endeavour Press is the UK's leading independent publisher of digital books.

Used availability for Charlie Flowers's The Fox Princess

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2013 : UK Paperback
Title: Danger Close
Author(s): Charlie Flowers
ISBN: 1-291-56981-2 / 978-1-291-56981-0 (UK edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 2012 : UK Paperback
Title: The Fox Princess
Author(s): Charlie Flowers
ISBN: 1-291-16545-2 / 978-1-291-16545-6 (UK edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Danger Close: A Riz Sabir Thriller (The Rizwan Sabir Mysteries Book 2)
Author(s): Charlie Flowers
Publisher: Endeavour Press Ltd.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for