New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Hard Kill

Hard Kill

(2012)
(Riz)
(The first book in the Riz Sabir Mysteries series)
A novel by

 
 
London.

The city is reeling from a series of deadly attacks by a new radical terrorist group.

One man is on the front-line.

Rizwan Sabir.

A former al-Qaeda operative, he was lifted by Counter-Terrorism Command - and now battles his old comrades.

Terror has a new enemy - and he's taking no prisoners.

Working above the law and below government radars, Riz must lead a dangerous double life with the help of Holly "Bang-Bang" Kirpachi, a Burlesque dancer and internet hacker with a talent for breaking codes - and bones.

With time running out, Riz must put his life on the line to identify the terrorists.

And silence them forever - before he is silenced himself.

'Hard Kill' is a tough, realistic thriller that will grip readers from the first page. It is perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Robert Ludlum and Tom Clancy.

"Absolutely rocks. Every line reeks with the raw authenticity of a writer who knows first-hand what the hell he's talking about." - Tom Cain, bestselling author of the Sam Carver thrillers.

"The most realistic account of undercover ops in the context of Islamist terrorism yet written." - Mubin Shaikh, counter-terrorism consultant and former covert operative, Canadian Security Services

Charlie Flowers is an author and an adviser on terrorism and extremism.

Hard Kill was originally published as 'Riz'.

Endeavour Press is the UK's leading independent publisher of digital books.

    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Covert Action
(Garrett Walker, book 2)
Dick Couch
thumb
The Mercenary Option
(Garrett Walker, book 1)
Dick Couch
thumb
Body Politic
(Lambert and Hook, book 10)
J M Gregson

Used availability for Charlie Flowers's Hard Kill

Paperback Editions

September 2013 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Hard Kill
Author(s): Charlie Flowers
ISBN: 1-291-56979-0 / 978-1-291-56979-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: lulu.com
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


December 2012 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Riz
Author(s): Charlie Flowers
ISBN: 1-291-17912-7 / 978-1-291-17912-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: lulu.com
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

July 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Hard Kill (The Rizwan Sabir Mysteries Book 1)
Author(s): Charlie Flowers
Publisher: Endeavour Press Ltd.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA