New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Anew

(2011)
(The first book in the Archers of Avalon series)
A novel by

 
Three curses. Two brothers. One love triangle.
Sometimes love is meant to be. But sometimes...love is the death of you.

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Once Upon A Time will fall head over heels for the desperate characters and endless mysteries in Anew!


 
Used availability for Chelsea Fine's Anew


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

December 2011 : USA Paperback
Title: Anew (The Archers of Avalon, Book One) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
ISBN: 0-9885859-0-1 / 978-0-9885859-0-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Firefall Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

December 2011 : USA Paperback
Title: Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book One
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
ISBN: 1-935089-49-8 / 978-1-935089-49-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Acacia Pub Inc
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

August 2013 : USA Audio edition
Title: Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book 1
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   

August 2013 : UK Audio edition
Title: Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book 1
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

December 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Anew (The Archers of Avalon Book 1)
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
Publisher: Firefall Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for