New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Anew

Anew

(2011)
(The first book in the Archers of Avalon series)
A novel by

 
 
Three curses. Two brothers. One love triangle.
Sometimes love is meant to be. But sometimes...love is the death of you.

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Once Upon A Time will fall head over heels for the desperate characters and endless mysteries in Anew!


    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Existence
(Existence Trilogy, book 1)
Abbi Glines
thumb
Wicked
(Wicked Trilogy, book 1)
Jennifer L Armentrout
thumb
Significance
(Significance, book 1)
Shelly Crane

Used availability for Chelsea Fine's Anew

Paperback Editions

December 2011 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Anew (The Archers of Avalon, Book One) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
ISBN: 0-9885859-0-1 / 978-0-9885859-0-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Firefall Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


December 2011 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book One
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
ISBN: 1-935089-49-8 / 978-1-935089-49-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Acacia Pub Inc
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

August 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book 1
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   


August 2013 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book 1
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2013 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book 1
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

December 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Anew (The Archers of Avalon Book 1)
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
Publisher: Firefall Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA