New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Anew

(2011)
(The first book in the Archers of Avalon series)
A novel by

 
Three curses. Two brothers. One love triangle.
Sometimes love is meant to be. But sometimes...love is the death of you.

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Once Upon A Time will fall head over heels for the desperate characters and endless mysteries in Anew!


 
Similar Books by other authors...


Existence
(Existence Trilogy, book 1)

Abbi Glines

Half-Blood
(Covenant, book 1)

Jennifer L Armentrout

Significance
(Significance, book 1)

Shelly Crane

Under Different Stars
(Kricket, book 1)

Amy A Bartol
 
Used availability for Chelsea Fine's Anew


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

December 2011 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Anew (The Archers of Avalon, Book One) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
ISBN: 0-9885859-0-1 / 978-0-9885859-0-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Firefall Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

December 2011 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book One: 1
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
ISBN: 1-935089-49-8 / 978-1-935089-49-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Acacia Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

August 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book 1
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   

August 2013 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book 1
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

December 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Anew (The Archers of Avalon Book 1)
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
Publisher: Firefall Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for