New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Anew

Anew

(2011)
(The first book in the Archers of Avalon series)
A novel by

 
 
Three curses. Two brothers. One love triangle.
Sometimes love is meant to be. But sometimes...love is the death of you.

Fans of The Vampire Diaries and Once Upon A Time will fall head over heels for the desperate characters and endless mysteries in Anew!


    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
A Court of Thorns and Roses
(Court of Thorns and Roses, book 1)
Sarah J Maas

Used availability for Chelsea Fine's Anew

Paperback Editions

December 2011 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: 1: Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book One
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
ISBN: 1-935089-49-8 / 978-1-935089-49-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Acacia Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


December 2011 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Anew (The Archers of Avalon, Book One) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
ISBN: 0-9885859-0-1 / 978-0-9885859-0-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Firefall Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

August 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book 1
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   


August 2013 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book 1
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2013 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Anew: The Archers of Avalon, Book 1
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

December 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Anew (The Archers of Avalon Book 1)
Author(s): Chelsea Fine
Publisher: Firefall Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA