New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Drake Sisters Novels 1-6

Drake Sisters Novels 1-6

(A book in the Sea Haven / Drake Sisters series)
An omnibus of novels by

Meet the elementally gifted sisters of Sea Haven - and discover why #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan is known as the "reigning queen of paranormal romance" (Publishers Weekly) - in this collection of five full-length novels plus a novella.
Magic in the Wind
Oceans of Fire
Dangerous Tides
Safe Harbor
Turbulent Sea
Hidden Currents

Genre: Urban Fantasy
Used availability for Christine Feehan's Drake Sisters Novels 1-6

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

March 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Christine Feehan's Drake Sisters Series: Five Novels and a Novella
Author(s): Christine Feehan
Publisher: Jove
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for