New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Ghosthunters Boxset 1-4

Ghosthunters Boxset 1-4

(A book in the Ghosthunters series)
An omnibus of novels by

Ghoulishly gooey, frighteningly fun, the four titles in Cornelia Funke's GHOSTHUNTERS series are now available in this specially designed slipcase! From the moment Tom first discovers Hugo the Averagely Spooky Ghost hiding out in his cellar to their final scary showdown with the Muddy Monster of Doom--and with lots of stinky, smoky, moldy creatures in between--each tale is sure to have readers screaming with laughter!

Used availability for Cornelia Funke's Ghosthunters Boxset 1-4

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2008 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Ghosthunters Boxset 1-4
Author(s): Cornelia Funke
ISBN: 0-545-06471-6 / 978-0-545-06471-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Chicken House
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for