book cover of Not Alone: The Contact Trilogy

Not Alone: The Contact Trilogy

(A book in the Not Alone series)
An omnibus of novels by

The secret is out: Aliens exist, the government knows, and Dan McCarthy just found the proof...

Grab all three books in the globally acclaimed NOT ALONE Contact Trilogy for one incredible price, in this great value 2100-page sci-fi box set!

***150k+ sold, 50 MILLION pages read, 8000+ 5-star ratings on Amazon and Audible***

When Dan McCarthy stumbles upon a folder containing evidence of the conspiracy to end all conspiracies -- a top-level alien cover-up -- he leaks the files without a second thought.

The incredible truth revealed by Dan’s leak immediately captures the public’s imagination, but Dan’s relentless commitment to exposing the cover-up and forcing disclosure quickly earns him some enemies in high places.

For his whole life, Dan McCarthy has searched for a reason to believe. Now that he finally has one, he might soon wish he didn’t...

This box set contains all three novels in The Contact Trilogy:
1) Not Alone
2) Not Alone: Second Contact
3) Not Alone: The Final Call

The Not Alone saga then continues with The Discovery Trilogy
4. Not Alone: Fractured Union
5. Not Alone: Leap of Destiny
6. Not Alone: Revelations

Not Alone is an 'Amazon Charts: Most Sold Fiction' certified bestseller, official 'Best of 2016' finalist, international and multi-format #1 sci-fi bestseller, and multi-time Kindle Unlimited 'All Star' title.

What Amazon readers are saying:
★★★★★ — "What a fantastic journey!"
★★★★★ — "Intriguing and in-depth account of first contact"
★★★★★ — "What "Close Encounters of the 3rd Kind" could actually be like..."
★★★★★ — "The characters have become friends, like people you'd want to hang out with"
★★★★★ — "Just read it."

Join hundreds of thousands of other readers and dive in to the epic Not Alone saga today!

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Craig A Falconer's Not Alone: The Contact Trilogy

Kindle Editions

December 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Not Alone: The Contact Trilogy: Complete Box Set (Books 1-3 of the Groundbreaking Alien Sci-Fi Series) (Not Alone Trilogies Book 1)
Author(s): Craig A Falconer
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU