book cover of Not Alone: The Discovery Trilogy
Added by 1 of our members

Not Alone: The Discovery Trilogy

(A book in the Not Alone series)
An omnibus of novels by

Some doors aren't meant to be opened...

Grab all three books in the globally acclaimed NOT ALONE Discovery Trilogy for less than the cost of buying two individually, in this great value 1500-page sci-fi box set!!

While many on Earth grow fearful of the Messengers' remarkable powers and others lament a lack of interplanetary cooperation, two discoveries threaten to turn the world on its head.

One find could simultaneously rewrite the history of two planets; one revelation could tear Dan McCarthy's life apart.

With the stakes higher than ever following the birth of his daughter Piper — a child like no other with a secret the world isn't ready to handle — Dan will do whatever it takes to protect his family.

But as keen as Dan is to help the Messengers at every turn, he might soon come to see that no good deed goes unpunished...

This box set contains all three novels in The Discovery Trilogy:
4. Not Alone: Fractured Union
5. Not Alone: Leap of Destiny
6. Not Alone: Revelations

Please note that the Not Alone saga begins with The Contact Trilogy:
1. Not Alone
2. Not Alone: Second Contact
3. Not Alone: The Final Call

Not Alone is an 'Amazon Charts: Most Sold Fiction' certified bestseller, official 'Best of 2016' finalist, international and multi-format #1 sci-fi bestseller, and multi-time Kindle Unlimited 'All Star' title.

What Amazon readers are saying:
★★★★★ — "A Great Ride! 5 stars for sure!!"
★★★★★ — "Exciting and Satisfying Conclusion!"
★★★★★ — "An extremely readable series"
★★★★★ — "Amazing finale to a fantastic story!"
★★★★★ — "A brilliantly satisfying end."

Dive in to the epic conclusion of the Not Alone saga today!

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Spoils of War
(Imperial Marines, book 1)
Terry Mixon
Sci-Fi Stories - Future Earth Tech
David Bruns, Katharina Gerlach, David H Hendrickson, Stefon Mears, Debbie Mumford, B A Paul, Mary Rabe, Rei Rosenquist, Barbara G Tarn and Blaze Ward
Valkyrie's War
(Synchronicity Gambit, book 1)
Dietmar Arthur Wehr

Used availability for Craig A Falconer's Not Alone: The Discovery Trilogy

Kindle Editions

June 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Not Alone: The Discovery Trilogy: Complete Box Set (Books 4-6 of the Groundbreaking Alien Sci-Fi Series) (Not Alone Trilogies Book 2)
Author(s): Craig A Falconer
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU