book cover of Sycamore XL
Added by 1 of our members

Sycamore XL

(The fourth book in the Cyber Seed Quadrilogy series)
A novel by

From the streets of the city to the heart of Sycamore HQ... In 12 original stories, this super-sized collection picks up right where Sycamore X left off by exploring the mega corporation's augmented reality dystopia through the eyes of a varied cast of characters, some new and some familiar. Offering a peek behind the curtain into Sycamore's inner circle and a hint of what life in Sycamore's world is like for those less fortunate, Sycamore XL is a must-read collection for fans of the series.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Craig A Falconer's Sycamore XL

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Sycamore XL (Volume 4)
Author(s): Craig A Falconer
ISBN: 1-5412-0189-2 / 978-1-5412-0189-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sycamore XL
Author(s): Craig A Falconer
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU